The Mentalist Season 1 Clip Library – Part 5

Buy the first season on DVD from Amazon
The Mentalist: The Complete First Season

“A mentalist is a master manipulator of thought and behavior.” The mentalist is Patrick Jane (Simon Baker in an acclaimed performance), a celebrity psychic whose wife and child are viciously murdered by an elusive serial killer called Red John. Devastated, Patrick admits his paranormal act is fake, renounces his earlier life and uses his astonishing skills of observation and analysis – talents that made him appear psychically gifted – to bring killers to justice. At crime scenes across California, Patrick now helps an elite team of detectives break their toughest cases. But no matter how many criminals he catches, Patrick never forgets his central goal: Find Red John. And bring him down.
# Actors: Simon Baker, Robin Tunney, Tim Kang, Owain Yeoman, Amanda Righetti

Episodes 11 – 22
Love for Patrick Jane Winter 2009 Promos

Season 1, Episode 11: Red John’s Friends
Original Air Date—4 January 2009
Patrick makes a deal to try and prove a convict’s innocence in exchange for information about Red John.

Season 1, Episode 12: Red Rum
Original Air Date—11 January 2009
A young football talent in a small town is found dead, apparently killed in a black magic sacrifice ritual, and the center of the investigation becomes a self-proclaimed Wicca whose cat was allegedly tortured and killed by the victim.

Season 1, Episode 13: Paint It Red
Original Air Date—16 January 2009
CBI discovers that an executive’s murder is tied to the theft of a valuable painting, and the investigation leads to confrontation between Patrick and a Russian mobster who wanted the painting

Season 1, Episode 14: Crimson Casanova
Original Air Date—8 February 2009
The wife of a wealthy businessman is found shot to death in a spa and the CBI suspects that her womanizing lover is connected to the murder.

Season 1, Episode 16: Bloodshot
Original Air Date—17 March 2009
Patrick is temporarily blinded by a bomb blast just before the CBI are called in to investigate the murder of a stock-broker.

Season 1, Episode 17: Carnelian, Inc.
Original Air Date—24 March 2009
The Attorney General receives some strange email, CBI is ordered to investigate. They’re soon investigating a high profile murder that involves a company’s executive board.

Season 1, Episode 19: A Dozen Red Roses
Original Air Date—7 April 2009
A former state senator is murdered, and the team discovers that he was producing a movie for his actress wife and that he may have a connection to a drug dealer.

Season 1, Episode 20: Red Sauce
Original Air Date—26 April 2009
An ex-mobster in the Witness Protection Program is found executed. The mafia is the prime suspect, so Patrick socializes with its leader.

Season 1, Episode 21: Miss Red
Original Air Date—3 May 2009
While investigating the murder of a C.E.O., Patrick matches wits with a sexy con artist who was trying to get her hands on his secret stash of millions of dollars.

Season 1, Episode 22: Blood Brothers
Original Air Date—12 May 2009
A teenage boy’s murder appears to be related to a secret group he belonged to at an unorthodox school for troubled teens.

Leave a Reply